18 January 2017 | Last updated 12:27 AM


 
Agrowon
Delivering Change Foundation
Delivering Maharashtra
Maharashtra Speaks
Saam TV
SILC
Tanishka
Yin For Change
 

More Pune
Mumbai News
Rest of Maha
Blogs
Entertainment
Nation
Sports
Business
Features
Mumbai
After a series of meetings in Mumbai including the one with Chief Minister Prithviraj Chavan, he said that the new system should be able to integrate various

Friday, 22 August 2014 - 07:45 PM

The DCF is working to have positive change in the lives of communities through delivering transformative socio-economic programmes within three to five years

Tuesday, 19 August 2014 - 10:31 PM

In a bid to check corruption and embarrass offenders, the Anti Corruption Bureau (ACB) is planning to launch a page on a popular social networking site

Monday, 18 August 2014 - 12:24 PM

RAIGAD: Prime Minister Narendra Modi, today laid the Foundation Stone of Jawaharlal Nehru Port Trust Special Economic Zone (SEZ) , at Sheva in Navi Mumbai

Saturday, 16 August 2014 - 02:36 PM

The most advanced and power-packed indigenously-developed warship, Kolkata, is all set to be commissioned on Saturday by Prime Minister Narendra Modi.

Wednesday, 13 August 2014 - 07:36 PM

A division bench of the Bombay High Court asked the Maharashtra Government to raise the minimum age for 'Govindas' to 18 years and to regulate the height

Tuesday, 12 August 2014 - 10:17 AM

His samples have been sent to National Institute of Virology, Pune, for confirmation.

Monday, 11 August 2014 - 03:41 PM

Exponential rise of NCDs in India can impact economic growth through a number of different conduits

Friday, 8 August 2014 - 08:48 PM

Eknath Thakur was a former Rajya Sabha member of Shiv Sena.

Thursday, 7 August 2014 - 06:20 PM

Noted Marathi actress, director and producer Smita Talwalkar passed away at Jaslok Hospital in Mumbai on Tuesday. She was 59.

Wednesday, 6 August 2014 - 10:15 AM